Contact Voyageur

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ian Cameron

MD & Editor In Chief

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 205
ian@voyageur.co.uk

EVENTS

Denise Clements

Conference Director

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 204
denise@voyageur.co.uk

Kirsty Diclaudio

Conference Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 222
kirsty@voyageur.co.uk
Kate

Kate Knowles

Event Co-ordinator

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 209
kate@voyageur.co.uk

Helen Watts

Event Co-ordinator

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 219
helenw@voyageur.co.uk

SALES

Mike Forster

Mike Forster

Group Sales Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 230
mike@voyageur.co.uk
James Miller

James Miller

Senior Account Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 217
jamesm@voyageur.co.uk
Paul

Paul Noble

Account Manager

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 218
paul@voyageur.co.uk
Richard

Richard Eatwell

Subscriptions

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 243
richard@voyageur.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Sarah Watson

Department Manager and Editor of ITIJ

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 220
sarah@voyageur.co.uk

Mandy Langfield

Title Editor of ITIJ
 

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 211
mandy@voyageur.co.uk

James Wallis

Editor of AMR and IHMT, Online Editor ITIJ

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 208
jamesw@voyageur.co.uk

Stefan Mohamed

Sub-editor
 

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 216
stefan@voyageur.co.uk

Lauren Haigh

Writer and copy-editor
 

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 211
lauren@voyageur.co.uk

Christian Northwood

Editorial Assistant
 

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 242
christian@voyageur.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Elspeth Reid

Financial Director

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 206
elspeth@voyageur.co.uk
Alex

Alex Rogers

Accounting Technician

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 224
alex@voyageur.co.uk
Alex

Kirstin Reid

Accounting Technician

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 203
kirstin@voyageur.co.uk

DESIGN

Steve Mundey

Head of Design & IT

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 201
steve@voyageur.co.uk

Eli Butler

Head of Creative

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 202
eli@voyageur.co.uk
Will

Will McClelland

Web Designer

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 227
will@voyageur.co.uk
Katie

Katie Mitchell

Graphic Designer

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 229
katiem@voyageur.co.uk
Tommy

Tommy Baker

Graphic Designer

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 226
tommy@voyageur.co.uk
Peter

Peter Griffiths

Video Editor

+44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 246
peter@voyageur.co.uk

TRAVEL

Marc

Marc Banting

Director

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 212
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
marc@voyageur.co.uk
Ian

Ian Hackman

Travel Manager

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 213
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
ianh@voyageur.co.uk
Lynsey

Lynsey Everett

Travel Supervisor

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 225
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
lynsey@voyageur.co.uk
Alison

Alison Chichester

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 241
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
alison@voyageur.co.uk
Campbell

Campbell Smith

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 214
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
campbell@voyageur.co.uk
Jono

Jon Groves

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 215
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
jon@voyageur.co.uk
Chris

Chris Plant

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 225
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
chris@voyageur.co.uk
Troy

Troy Appleby-Walker

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 214
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
troy@voyageur.co.uk
Adele

Adele Lamper

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 245
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
adele@voyageur.co.uk
Suzie

Suzie Marshall-Smith

Travel Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)117 922 66 00 ext 241
Fax: +44 (0)845 384 7008
suzie@voyageur.co.uk